I’m tired…

16 Aug

…of the dating game. I’m tired of meeting jerk after jerk, after jerk. I know that I’m not perfect but I try my best to be an upstanding young woman. I try to do what’s right in the sight of God and my fellow man. I’m exhausted y’all. I’m tired of meeting men who can’t see past themselves or on the other hand refuse to look at themselves with honesty.

No more spending major time with minor people. I would rather be by myself and the rate that I’m going, I may be by myself for awhile because I REFUSE to settle. That is all.

2 Responses to “I’m tired…”

  1. MUSBDLUV August 16, 2010 at 3:12 am #

    AMEN!

  2. jengilmer August 17, 2010 at 10:09 pm #

    Good for you! I believe God will honor your integrity. Don’t give up hope! There are good men out there. đŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

